Missouri River At Garrison Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Latest Observation: Tuesday June 25th, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Not Defined

  Height Flow
Currently 1851.71 ft N/A
Record 1854.8 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow (kcfs)
Tuesday 06/25/2019 12:00 AM 1,851.71 N/A
Monday 06/24/2019 12:00 AM 1,851.58 N/A
Sunday 06/23/2019 12:00 AM 1,851.52 N/A
Saturday 06/22/2019 12:00 AM 1,851.43 N/A
Friday 06/21/2019 12:00 AM 1,851.22 N/A
Thursday 06/20/2019 12:00 AM 1,851.06 N/A
Wednesday 06/19/2019 12:00 AM 1,851.03 N/A
Tuesday 06/18/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.99 N/A
Monday 06/17/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.94 N/A
Sunday 06/16/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.90 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather