Missouri River At Garrison Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Latest Observation: Wednesday August 21st, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Not Defined

  Height Flow
Currently 1849.54 ft N/A
Record 1854.8 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow (kcfs)
Wednesday 08/21/2019 12:00 AM 1,849.54 N/A
Tuesday 08/20/2019 12:00 AM 1,849.69 N/A
Monday 08/19/2019 12:00 AM 1,849.77 N/A
Sunday 08/18/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.00 N/A
Saturday 08/17/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.03 N/A
Friday 08/16/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.14 N/A
Thursday 08/15/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.27 N/A
Wednesday 08/14/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.40 N/A
Tuesday 08/13/2019 12:00 AM 1,850.43 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather