Missouri River At Fort Randall Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Stage Color Key
1373 ft - Near Flood 1375 ft - Minor Flood 1379 ft - Moderate Flood 1395 ft - Major Flood

Latest Observation: Wednesday August 21st, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Normal

  Height Flow
Currently 1362.05 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow (kcfs)
Wednesday 08/21/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.05 N/A
Tuesday 08/20/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.08 N/A
Monday 08/19/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.23 N/A
Sunday 08/18/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.53 N/A
Saturday 08/17/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.29 N/A
Friday 08/16/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.41 N/A
Thursday 08/15/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.38 N/A
Wednesday 08/14/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.41 N/A
Tuesday 08/13/2019 12:00 AM 1,362.34 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather