Missouri River At Fort Randall Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Stage Color Key
1373 ft - Near Flood 1375 ft - Minor Flood 1379 ft - Moderate Flood 1395 ft - Major Flood

Latest Observation: Tuesday June 25th, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Normal

  Height Flow
Currently 1363.79 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow (kcfs)
Tuesday 06/25/2019 12:00 AM 1,363.79 N/A
Monday 06/24/2019 12:00 AM 1,363.83 N/A
Sunday 06/23/2019 12:00 AM 1,363.97 N/A
Saturday 06/22/2019 12:00 AM 1,364.23 N/A
Friday 06/21/2019 12:00 AM 1,364.37 N/A
Thursday 06/20/2019 12:00 AM 1,364.61 N/A
Wednesday 06/19/2019 12:00 AM 1,365.11 N/A
Tuesday 06/18/2019 12:00 AM 1,365.55 N/A
Monday 06/17/2019 12:00 AM 1,365.86 N/A
Sunday 06/16/2019 12:00 AM 1,366.33 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather