Missouri River 2 Ene Fort Peck


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Latest Observation: Wednesday April 17th, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Old Data

  Height Flow
Currently 2239.33 ft N/A
Record 2252.2 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow ()
Wednesday 04/17/2019 12:00 AM 2,239.33 N/A
Tuesday 04/16/2019 12:00 AM 2,239.19 N/A
Monday 04/15/2019 12:00 AM 2,239.10 N/A
Sunday 04/14/2019 12:00 AM 2,238.99 N/A
Saturday 04/13/2019 12:00 AM 2,238.93 N/A
Friday 04/12/2019 12:00 AM 2,238.85 N/A
Thursday 04/11/2019 12:00 AM 2,238.76 N/A
Wednesday 04/10/2019 12:00 AM 2,238.69 N/A
Tuesday 04/09/2019 12:00 AM 2,238.67 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather