Missouri River 2 Ene Fort Peck


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Latest Observation: Sunday May 15th, 2022 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Old Data

  Height Flow
Currently 2222.65 ft N/A
Record 2252.2 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow ()
Sunday 05/15/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.65 N/A
Saturday 05/14/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.98 N/A
Friday 05/13/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.65 N/A
Thursday 05/12/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.47 N/A
Wednesday 05/11/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.53 N/A
Tuesday 05/10/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.55 N/A
Monday 05/09/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.50 N/A
Sunday 05/08/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.57 N/A
Saturday 05/07/2022 12:00 AM 2,222.62 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather