Missouri River 2 Ene Fort Peck


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Latest Observation: Friday February 23rd, 2024 12:00 AM CST
River Status: Old Data

  Height Flow
Currently 2230.04 ft N/A
Record 2252.2 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CST) Stage (ft) Flow ()
Friday 02/23/2024 12:00 AM 2,230.04 N/A
Thursday 02/22/2024 12:00 AM 2,229.97 N/A
Wednesday 02/21/2024 12:00 AM 2,229.98 N/A
Tuesday 02/20/2024 12:00 AM 2,229.97 N/A
Monday 02/19/2024 12:00 AM 2,229.97 N/A
Sunday 02/18/2024 12:00 AM 2,229.98 N/A
Saturday 02/17/2024 12:00 AM 2,229.96 N/A
Friday 02/16/2024 12:00 AM 2,229.96 N/A
Thursday 02/15/2024 12:00 AM 2,229.96 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather