Missouri River At Big Bend Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Stage Color Key
1415 ft - Near Flood 1423 ft - Moderate Flood 1440 ft - Major Flood

Latest Observation: Sunday February 23rd, 2020 12:00 AM CST
River Status: Near Flood Stage

  Height Flow
Currently 1420.73 ft N/A
Record 1422.1 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CST) Stage (ft) Flow ()
Sunday 02/23/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.73 N/A
Saturday 02/22/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.34 N/A
Friday 02/21/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.41 N/A
Thursday 02/20/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.46 N/A
Wednesday 02/19/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.68 N/A
Tuesday 02/18/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.77 N/A
Monday 02/17/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.94 N/A
Sunday 02/16/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.67 N/A
Saturday 02/15/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.41 N/A
Friday 02/14/2020 12:00 AM 1,420.51 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather