Missouri River At Big Bend Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Stage Color Key
1415 ft - Near Flood 1423 ft - Moderate Flood 1440 ft - Major Flood

Latest Observation: Tuesday June 25th, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Near Flood Stage

  Height Flow
Currently 1420.16 ft N/A
Record 1422.1 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow ()
Tuesday 06/25/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.16 N/A
Monday 06/24/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.71 N/A
Sunday 06/23/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.70 N/A
Saturday 06/22/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.71 N/A
Friday 06/21/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.66 N/A
Thursday 06/20/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.58 N/A
Wednesday 06/19/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.62 N/A
Tuesday 06/18/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.63 N/A
Monday 06/17/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.70 N/A
Sunday 06/16/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.68 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather