Missouri River At Big Bend Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Stage Color Key
1415 ft - Near Flood 1423 ft - Moderate Flood 1440 ft - Major Flood

Latest Observation: Wednesday August 21st, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Near Flood Stage

  Height Flow
Currently 1420.45 ft N/A
Record 1422.1 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow ()
Wednesday 08/21/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.45 N/A
Tuesday 08/20/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.81 N/A
Monday 08/19/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.30 N/A
Sunday 08/18/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.79 N/A
Saturday 08/17/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.57 N/A
Friday 08/16/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.71 N/A
Thursday 08/15/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.77 N/A
Wednesday 08/14/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.60 N/A
Tuesday 08/13/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.75 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather