Missouri River At Big Bend Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Stage Color Key
1415 ft - Near Flood 1423 ft - Moderate Flood 1440 ft - Major Flood

Latest Observation: Wednesday April 17th, 2019 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Old Data

  Height Flow
Currently 1420.32 ft N/A
Record 1422.1 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow ()
Wednesday 04/17/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.32 N/A
Tuesday 04/16/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.26 N/A
Monday 04/15/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.05 N/A
Sunday 04/14/2019 12:00 AM 1,419.96 N/A
Saturday 04/13/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.09 N/A
Friday 04/12/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.45 N/A
Thursday 04/11/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.57 N/A
Wednesday 04/10/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.64 N/A
Tuesday 04/09/2019 12:00 AM 1,420.80 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather