Missouri River At Garrison Dam


Back to River Summary

 

Hydrograph

Latest Observation: Thursday June 21st, 2018 12:00 AM CDT
River Status: Not Defined

  Height Flow
Currently 1851.58 ft N/A
Record 1854.8 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (CDT) Stage (ft) Flow (kcfs)
Thursday 06/21/2018 12:00 AM 1,851.58 N/A
Wednesday 06/20/2018 12:00 AM 1,851.41 N/A
Tuesday 06/19/2018 12:00 AM 1,851.31 N/A
Monday 06/18/2018 12:00 AM 1,851.14 N/A
Sunday 06/17/2018 12:00 AM 1,851.01 N/A
Saturday 06/16/2018 12:00 AM 1,850.72 N/A
Friday 06/15/2018 12:00 AM 1,850.79 N/A
Wednesday 06/13/2018 12:00 AM 1,850.09 N/A
Tuesday 06/12/2018 12:00 AM 1,849.86 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 06:00 PM 0.00 N/A

USA Weather Finder

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service
Script Courtesy of Dennis at East Masonville Weather